Welcome!
 
2016-2017 NHSCA Executive Board Contact Information
Interested in a position?  Please contact the NHSCA President for more information.

 President

Paula Frank

Lisbon Regional
24 Highland Ave.
Lisbon, NH  03585
pafran@lisbon.k12.nh.us
603 838-5506
President-Elect





Past President

Annette Blake
Belmont Middle School
38 School Street
Belmont, NH 03220
ablake@sau80.org 
603-267-9220



 Secondary VP

Tim McClelland
Conant High School
3 Conant Way
Jaffrey, NH 03452
t.mccelland@sau47.org

603-532-8131 X 229


Middle School VP 


Elementary VP 

Robin Gregg
Antrim Elementary School
10 School Street
Antrim, NH 03440
rgregg@conval.edu
603-588-6371
 Post Secondary VP



Secretary 

Marianne McDonough
Epping Elementary School
17 Prospect Street
Epping, NH   03042

mmcdonough@eppingsd.org 603-679-8018
Treasurer


Jonathan Cheney

Southwick School

50 Zion Hill Road

Northfield, NH 03276

jcheney@wrsdsau59.org

603-286-3611





Committee Chairs

Advocacy

Annmarie Timmins
Center Woods Elementary
14 Center Rd.
Wear, NH  03281
 
annmarie.timmins@sau24.org
 Professional Recognition

 Kathy Hoppa
Reeds Ferry School
15 Lyons Road
603-424-6215
 Technology

Tyler Seidenberg
Stevens High School
175 Broad St.
Claremont, NH  03743
tseidenberg@sau6.org
 




 Scholarship

Alicia Langille
Hillsboro-Deering High School
12 Hillcat Drive

Hillsborough, NH 03244
alangille@hdsd.k12.nh.us
(603) 464-1169

 Newsletter Editor

Clare Smith
Pinkerton Academy
5 Pinkerton Street
Derry, NH 03038
csmith@pinkertonacademy.org
(603) 437-5200


 Business Manager

Sharon Nix

9 Coventry Lane
Belmont, NH 03220
nhsca12@gmail.com 

603-528-5706

Regional Representatives

White Mountains

Alison Memoli
John H. Fuller
51 Pine St.
N.Conway, NH  03860
a_memoli@sau9.org
603-356-5381
Greater North Woods

Lynda True-Carter
Edward Fenn
169 Main St.
Gorham, NH  03581
lynda.true-carter@sau20.org
603-466-3334


 Merrimack Valley

Amy Jo Muscott
Amherst, NH
amuscott@comcast.net
 Seacoast Region



 Greater Monadnock


 Lakes Region

Wendy Hamill
Laconia High School
345 Union Avenue
Laconia, NH 03246
whamill@laconiaschools.org        603-528-8693 x4007

Dartmouth/Sunapee 


  Capital Region

Martha Madsen
Canterbury Elementary
15 Baptist Road
Canterbury, NH  03224
   603-783-4501



  
 
Other

NH Directors of School Counseling Assn Liaison
     
Maureen O'Dea

 State Department of Education Liaison
Mariane Gfroerer
Supervisor, Office of
School Counseling
21 S Fruit Street, Suite #20
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-6691

 NHHEAF Liaison

Karen Collins

NHHEAF
4 Barrell Court
Concord, NH 03301
kcollins@nhheaf.org
800-525-2577
 Student Representative

 

 School Psychology Liaison

Audrey Willis
SERESC

audreyjwillis@gmail.com



Retired School Counselor Representative

Mitch Taranow

mitch@taranows.com
  










 

© NHSCA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software